Français

Looking to join an
energetic network?

We are continually looking for dynamic entrepreneurs wanting to share the experience of portable and alternative energy technologies.

Write us

Experience Batteries Expert


Batteries Expert’s unique concept is defined as THE One-Stop Energy Shop providing a large variety of portable and renewable energy product and service offerings to consumers, especially developed for a small to medium size business as the perfect stand-alone store or a valuable add-on to an existing enterprise of the same market segment.

Our mission, “Your satisfaction is ours!” represents Batteries Expert’s added value that consists of ensuring sustainable satisfaction through committed initiatives as well as innovative service and product offerings that meet the constantly growing demand for current and future consumers’ needs, thus differentiating us in the market as the experts in energy.

Entrepreneurs wanted!

Ready to strike your market?

You benefit from a third-generation family-run business operating for 50 years, that has established a recognized growing network of experts running over 70 Batteries Expert points of sale throughout Quebec and Ontario.

We continually strive to maintain and improve the efficiency of our operations through execution of initiatives and the best practices throughout Batteries Expert's network with respect of our mission, therefore ensuring a solid partnership.

We support you every step of the way in your mission to become an expert!

Join Batteries Expert's expanding network

1 800 661-3330 or email:




* Required fields

Thank you! Your message has been sent.


 

To find out more about Batteries Expert’s business opportunities,

please download the PDF document for further detailed information and the Application Form.

Partner up with an ever-growing network!

English

Vous désirez faire partie
d'un réseau énergisant ?

Nous sommes continuellement à la recherche d’entrepreneurs passionnés qui désirent partager l’expérience de l’énergie portable et alternative!

Écrivez-nous

Vivez l’expérience Batteries Expert


Batterie Expert se défini comme LE point de vente unique multiservices offrant des solutions d’énergies portables et alternatives, destiné au commerce de détail et spécialement conçu pour les établissements indépendants ou comme service complémentaire pouvant être jumelé à une entreprise rattachée au même secteur d’activité.

Notre mission, «Votre satisfaction est la nôtre!», représente la valeur ajoutée Batteries Expert, qui consiste à satisfaire durablement par l’entremise d’actions, ainsi que d’offres de services et de produits innovants qui se démarquent sur l'ensemble du marché, destinés à combler les besoins énergétiques grandissants des consommateurs.

Entrepreneur recherché !

Prêt à foudroyer votre marché ?

Vous bénéficiez d’une entreprise de troisième génération exploitée depuis plus de 50 ans, qui a institué un réseau grandissant d’experts de plus de 70 points de vente Batteries Expert à travers le Québec et l’Ontario.

Nous visons continuellement à maintenir et à améliorer notre savoir-faire par le biais d’initiatives et d’outils exemplaires performants qui respectent un partenariat solide et qui assurent les pratiques de la mission Batteries Expert à travers le réseau.

Nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape dans votre quête à devenir un expert!

Joignez le réseau Batteries Expert!

1 800 661-3330 ou écrivez-nous:




*Champs obligatoires

Merci ! Votre message à été envoyer.


 

Vous désirez en savoir plus sur les opportunités d’affaires Batteries Expert?

Téléchargez le document PDF afin d’obtenir de plus amples informations, ainsi que le formulaire d’application.

Devenez partenaire d’un réseau grandissant!